Image Coming SoonThis provider has not added photos yet.AT A GLANCE
What families should know
Availability: Not confirmed◷HOURSContact provider
♙AGESBirth through school age
$TUITIONNot reported
⌂CAPACITY73 children
DCF-reported services: Full Day, Half Day, Before School, After School, Infant Care, Food Served. Florida DCF reports this provider as VPK. Gold Seal/accreditation: NECPA.
●Provider has not confirmed current openings yet.Current openings are not part of the official licensing record. Claimed providers will be able to confirm availability.
GOOGLE BUSINESS INFORMATION
Reviews, contact details and photos
Live Google dataLoading Google business details…
PROGRAMS & AMENITIES
What's offered
Programs
✓ After school✓ Before school✓ Full day✓ Half day✓ Head Start✓ Infant care✓ School Readiness✓ VPKAmenities
✓ Food servedOFFICIAL DCF DETAILS
Programs and regulatory classification
✓ Florida DCFREGULATORY STATUSLicensed
DCF SUBTYPEBirth to SA
VPKYes
SCHOOL READINESSActive
GOLD SEAL / ACCREDITATIONNECPA
FAITH-BASEDNo
HEAD STARTYes
DAYCARECOMPARE CLASSIFICATION
How this provider appears in search
DaycareCompareDAYCARECOMPARE TYPEDaycare
SEARCH ELIGIBILITYIncluded in daycare search
CLASSIFICATION CONFIDENCE100%
Why: Florida DCF identifies this as a Child Care Facility serving birth through school age. This classification does not change the underlying Florida DCF record.
PRICING
Tuition by age group
Provider-reportedTuition not reported yetClaimed providers will be able to maintain current pricing.
—LICENSING & INSPECTIONS
A clearer look at official records
✓ Florida DCF sourceDCF ID / LICENSE REFERENCEC09OR0512
REGULATORY STATUS● Licensed
TYPEChild Care Facility
CAPACITY73
↗
View the official Florida DCF inspection history
Florida DCF publishes up to three years of inspection history in its public provider search. The DCF site does not currently support reliable pre-filled searches, so copy this provider's DCF ID and paste it into the official search box.
DCF/license reference: C09OR0512Source transparency: This profile is backed by an imported Florida DCF provider record. Official source last synced Sep 4, 2026.
View source