Image Coming SoonThis provider has not added photos yet.AT A GLANCE
What families should know
Availability: Not confirmed◷HOURSContact provider
♙AGESBirth through school age
$TUITIONNot reported
⌂CAPACITY10 children
DCF-reported services: Full Day, Half Day, Drop In, Before School, After School, Infant Care, Food Served.
●Provider has not confirmed current openings yet.Current openings are not part of the official licensing record. Claimed providers will be able to confirm availability.
GOOGLE BUSINESS INFORMATION
Reviews, contact details and photos
Live Google dataLoading Google business details…
PROGRAMS & AMENITIES
What's offered
Programs
✓ After school✓ Before school✓ Drop-in care✓ Full day✓ Half day✓ Infant careAmenities
✓ Food servedOFFICIAL DCF DETAILS
Programs and regulatory classification
✓ Florida DCFREGULATORY STATUSRegistered
DCF SUBTYPEBirth to SA
VPKNot reported
SCHOOL READINESSApplied
GOLD SEAL / ACCREDITATIONNot reported
FAITH-BASEDNot reported
HEAD STARTNot reported
DAYCARECOMPARE CLASSIFICATION
How this provider appears in search
DaycareCompareDAYCARECOMPARE TYPEFamily-home daycare
SEARCH ELIGIBILITYIncluded in daycare search
CLASSIFICATION CONFIDENCE100%
Why: Florida DCF provider type is a family-home child care program. This classification does not change the underlying Florida DCF record.
PRICING
Tuition by age group
Provider-reportedTuition not reported yetClaimed providers will be able to maintain current pricing.
—LICENSING & INSPECTIONS
A clearer look at official records
✓ Florida DCF sourceDCF ID / LICENSE REFERENCER09OR0400
REGULATORY STATUS● Registered
TYPEFamily Child Care Home
CAPACITY10
↗
View the official Florida DCF inspection history
Florida DCF publishes up to three years of inspection history in its public provider search. The DCF site does not currently support reliable pre-filled searches, so copy this provider's DCF ID and paste it into the official search box.
DCF/license reference: R09OR0400Source transparency: This profile is backed by an imported Florida DCF provider record. Official source last synced Sep 4, 2026.
View source